IMPORTANT:  ACC AUSF Proposed Increase Notice  Select Community -->

                            

my community:
change

Top

About Us | Executive Team | Board of Directors


Troy Judd
Chief Financial Officer
Email: troy.judd@vtc.net  
 Phone: (520) 384-2231
  Department Personnel
Wendy Hooper 
Human Resources Administrator 
Email: wendy.hooper@vtc.net
Phone: (520) 384-8931
Virgil Barnard
Contracts & Compliance Administartor 
Email: virgil.barnard@vtc.net
Phone: (520) 384-2231
Terri Harguess 
Accounting Manager 
Email: terri.harguess@vtc.net
Phone: (520) 384-2231 
Bob Dahlstrom 
Marketing Representative
Email: bob.dahlstrom@vtc.net
Phone: (520) 384-8962 
Camme Carlson-Watkins 
Marketing Representative
Email: camme.carlson-watkins@vtc.net
Phone: (520) 384-9004 
Heather Floyd 
Marketing Representative
Email: heather.floyd@vtc.net
Phone: (520) 384-8912 
 
Ralph Score 
Video Production & Web Content
Email: ralph.score@vtc.net
Phone: (520) 384-8955  
 

 

Bottom
Bottom Twitter Facebook email Community Center Community Channel One Online Support Check your email
Phone: 800 421 5711 Phone: 800 421 5711
Bundles
Digital TV
Internet
Phone